JAMAR Technologies, Inc.

Traffic Data Collection Equipment

 You Count with Us! 

 

 ATRs: RADAR Counters 

 ATRs: Tube Counters 

 Distance Measuring 

 Law Enforcement 

 Sign Inventory 

 TMCs 

 Non-Motorized 

 Software 

 Accessories 

 
 

HOURS:  MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00AM - 5:00PM ET

PHONE:  215-361-2244  or  800-776-0940

ADDRESS:  1500 INDUSTRY RD., SUITE C, HATFIELD, PA 19440

SALES CONTACTS

Paul Phillippi:  AK, AZ, DE, DC, ID, LA, MI, NH, NY, VT, WI, Int'l

paul@jamartech.com

 

Rich Cole:  AL, GA, IL, MA, MS, NJ, PA, Caribbean, Latin America

rich@jamartech.com

Fred Edwards:  CO, ME, MO, NM, RI, TX, VA

fred@jamartech.com

Brendan Thompson:  FL, MT, NV, NC, SC, UT, WV

brendan@jamartech.com

Jon Milanese:  CT, HI, IN, IA, KS, MN, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN

jon@jamartech.com

Denise Sangree:  AR, CA, KY, MD, NE, OH, WA, WY

denise@jamartech.com

SOFTWARE SUPPORT

Brian Simpson:  Primary Software Support Contact

STARnext Software, PETRAPro Software, RACPro Software

support@jamartech.com

 

NEWS, ANNOUNCEMENTS, EVENTS

STARnext has replaced TRAXPro! 

The new STARnext software package has now officially replaced TRAXPro as the software for use with JAMAR Road Tube and Radar traffic data recorders. This new program offers many new features and enhancements not found in TRAXPro. 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA