SOFTWARE SUPPORT

IMPORTANT:

If you are having trouble with one of your currently supported JAMAR software programs, the first step is to download the latest version of the program.

If the latest version of the currently supported JAMAR program does not already address/correct the issue you are having, please contact us for support.

Brian Simpson:  Primary Software Support Contact

STARnext Software, PETRAPro Software, RACPro Software

800-776-0940

support@jamartech.com

You can also check the program's user manual and software support page for more information.

CURRENT SOFTWARE PROGRAMS

STARnext

STARnext is JAMAR's next generation software for JAMAR Tube Counters and Radar Recorders.

PETRAPro

PETRAPro is data analysis & reporting software for JAMAR Hand-held TMC Data Collectors.

RACPro

RACPro is data analysis & reporting software for the RAC-GEO-II Distance Measuring Instruments.

RECENTLY RETIRED, NO LONGER SUPPORTED, SOFTWARE PROGRAMS

TRAXPro

Retired Program:  Previously used for JAMAR Tube Counters and RADAR Recorders.  Replaced by STARnext.

*If you are having trouble with TRAXPro, or any other retired JAMAR Software program, your support request will be directed to your JAMAR Sales representative.  Many/most support issues in retired programs are no longer able to be resolved, and the only solution will be to upgrade to our latest program(s).

SALES CONTACTS

800-776-0940

Paul Phillippi:  AK, AZ, DE, DC, ID, LA, MI, NH, NY, VT, WI, Int'l

paul@jamartech.com

 

Rich Cole:  AL, GA, IL, MA, MS, NJ, PA, Caribbean, South America

rich@jamartech.com

Fred Edwards:  CO, ME, MO, NM, RI, TX, VA

fred@jamartech.com

Brendan Thompson:  FL, MT, NV, NC, SC, UT, WV

brendan@jamartech.com

Jon Milanese:  CT, HI, IN, IA, KS, MN, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN

jon@jamartech.com

Denise Sangree:  AR, CA, KY, MD, NE, OH, WA, WY

denise@jamartech.com