SUPPORT REQUEST FORM

*For immediate assistance, please contact us directly. 

M-F  8 AM - 5 PM EST

215-361-2244  or   800-776-0940  

SALES CONTACTS

Paul Phillippi:  AK, AZ, DE, DC, ID, LA, MI, NH, NY, VT, WI, Int'l

paul@jamartech.com

 

Rich Cole:  AL, GA, IL, MA, MS, NJ, PA, Caribbean, South America

rich@jamartech.com

Fred Edwards:  CO, ME, MO, NM, RI, TX, VA

fred@jamartech.com

Brendan Thompson:  FL, MT, NV, NC, SC, UT, WV

brendan@jamartech.com

Jon Milanese:  CT, HI, IN, IA, KS, MN, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN

jon@jamartech.com

Denise Sangree:  AR, CA, KY, MD, NE, OH, WA, WY

denise@jamartech.com

SOFTWARE SUPPORT

Brian Simpson:  Primary Software Support Contact

STARnext Software, PETRAPro Software, RACPro Software

support@jamartech.com